LIVE Kanthi Uttar Election Result 2021, Purba Medinipur District – Kanthi Uttar Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Kanthi Uttar election result 2021, Purba Medinipur district on Kanthi Uttar previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Kanthi Uttar election result on Kanthi Uttar is located in Purba Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Kanthi Uttar constituency seat is Banasri Maity. 2021 Kanthi Uttar Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.