LIVE Karimpur Election Result 2021, Nadia District – Karimpur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Karimpur election result 2021, Nadia district on Karimpur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Karimpur election result on Karimpur is located in Nadia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Karimpur constituency seat is Mahua Moitra. 2021 Karimpur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.