LIVE Karur Election Result 2021, Karur District – Karur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Karur election result 2021, Karur district on Karur previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Karur election result on Karur is located in Karur district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Karur constituency seat is Sekaran.K.V. 2021 Karur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.