LIVE Kasaragod Election Result 2021, Kasargod District – Kasaragod Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Kasaragod election result 2021, Kasargod district on Kasaragod previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Kasaragod election result on Kasaragod is located in Kasargod district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IUML, the MLA of the Kasaragod constituency seat is N A Nellikkunnu. 2021 Kasaragod Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.