LIVE Kasba Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District – Kasba Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Kasba election result 2021, South 24 Parganas district on Kasba previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Kasba election result on Kasba is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Kasba constituency seat is Ahmed Javed Khan. 2021 Kasba Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.