LIVE Kashipur-Belgachia Election Result 2021, Kolkata District – Kashipur-Belgachia Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Kashipur-Belgachia election result 2021, Kolkata district on Kashipur-Belgachia previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Kashipur-Belgachia election result on Kashipur-Belgachia is located in Kolkata district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Kashipur-Belgachia constituency seat is Mala Saha. 2021 Kashipur-Belgachia Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.