LIVE Kashipur Election Result 2021, Purulia District – Kashipur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Kashipur election result 2021, Purulia district on Kashipur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Kashipur election result on Kashipur is located in Purulia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Kashipur constituency seat is Swapan Kumar Beltharia. 2021 Kashipur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.