LIVE Katigorah Election Result 2021, Cachar District in Assam Elections Results

Live Katigorah election result 2021, Cachar district on Katigorah previous assembly election results of Assam.

Get Katigorah election result on Katigorah is located in Cachar district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Katigorah constituency seat is Amar Chand Jain. 2021 Katigorah vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.