LIVE Katpadi Election Result 2021, Vellore District – Katpadi Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Katpadi election result 2021, Vellore district on Katpadi previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Katpadi election result on Katpadi is located in Vellore district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Katpadi constituency seat is Ramachandran, S. 2021 Katpadi Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.