LIVE Katwa Election Result 2021, Purba Bardhaman District – Katwa Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Katwa election result 2021, Purba Bardhaman district on Katwa previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Katwa election result on Katwa is located in Purba Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Katwa constituency seat is Rabindranath Chatterjee. 2021 Katwa Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.