LIVE Kazhakkoottam Election Result 2021, Thiruvananthapuram District – Kazhakkoottam Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Kazhakkoottam election result 2021, Thiruvananthapuram district on Kazhakkoottam previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Kazhakkoottam election result on Kazhakkoottam is located in Thiruvananthapuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Kazhakkoottam constituency seat is Kadakampally Surendran. 2021 Kazhakkoottam Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.