LIVE Keshpur Election Result 2021, Paschim Medinipur District – Keshpur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Keshpur election result 2021, Paschim Medinipur district on Keshpur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Keshpur election result on Keshpur is located in Paschim Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Keshpur constituency seat is Seuli Saha. 2021 Keshpur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.