LIVE Khanakul Election Result 2021, Hooghly District – Khanakul Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Khanakul election result 2021, Hooghly district on Khanakul previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Khanakul election result on Khanakul is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Khanakul constituency seat is Iqbal Ahmed. 2021 Khanakul Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.