LIVE Khandaghosh Election Result 2021, Purba Bardhaman District – Khandaghosh Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Khandaghosh election result 2021, Purba Bardhaman district on Khandaghosh previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Khandaghosh election result on Khandaghosh is located in Purba Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Khandaghosh constituency seat is Nabin Chandra Bag. 2021 Khandaghosh Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.