LIVE Kharagpur Election Result 2021, Paschim Medinipur District – Kharagpur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Kharagpur election result 2021, Paschim Medinipur district on Kharagpur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Kharagpur election result on Kharagpur is located in Paschim Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Kharagpur constituency seat is Dinen Roy. 2021 Kharagpur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.