LIVE Khejuri Election Result 2021, Purba Medinipur District – Khejuri Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Khejuri election result 2021, Purba Medinipur district on Khejuri previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Khejuri election result on Khejuri is located in Purba Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Khejuri constituency seat is Ranajit Mondal. 2021 Khejuri Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.