LIVE Kochi Election Result 2021, Ernakulam District – Kochi Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Kochi election result 2021, Ernakulam district on Kochi previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Kochi election result on Kochi is located in Ernakulam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Kochi constituency seat is K J Maxy. 2021 Kochi Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.