LIVE Kodungallur Election Result 2021, Thrissur District – Kodungallur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Kodungallur election result 2021, Thrissur district on Kodungallur previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Kodungallur election result on Kodungallur is located in Thrissur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPI, the MLA of the Kodungallur constituency seat is V R Sunilkumar. 2021 Kodungallur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.