LIVE Koduvally Election Result 2021, Kozhikode District – Koduvally Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Koduvally election result 2021, Kozhikode district on Koduvally previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Koduvally election result on Koduvally is located in Kozhikode district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IND, the MLA of the Koduvally constituency seat is Karat Razack. 2021 Koduvally Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.