LIVE Konni Election Result 2021, Pathanamthitta District – Konni Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Konni election result 2021, Pathanamthitta district on Konni previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Konni election result on Konni is located in Pathanamthitta district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Konni constituency seat is Adoor Prakash. 2021 Konni Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.