LIVE Kottayam Election Result 2021, Kottayam District – Kottayam Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Kottayam election result 2021, Kottayam district on Kottayam previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Kottayam election result on Kottayam is located in Kottayam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Kottayam constituency seat is Thiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan. 2021 Kottayam Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.