LIVE Koyilandy Election Result 2021, Kozhikode District – Koyilandy Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Koyilandy election result 2021, Kozhikode district on Koyilandy previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Koyilandy election result on Koyilandy is located in Kozhikode district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Koyilandy constituency seat is K.Dasan. 2021 Koyilandy Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.