LIVE Kulithalai Election Result 2021, Karur District – Kulithalai Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Kulithalai election result 2021, Karur district on Kulithalai previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Kulithalai election result on Kulithalai is located in Karur district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Kulithalai constituency seat is Udhayasuriyan.T. 2021 Kulithalai Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.