LIVE Kultali Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District – Kultali Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Kultali election result 2021, South 24 Parganas district on Kultali previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Kultali election result on Kultali is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Kultali constituency seat is Ram Sankar Halder. 2021 Kultali Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.