LIVE Kulti Election Result 2021, Paschim Bardhaman District – Kulti Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Kulti election result 2021, Paschim Bardhaman district on Kulti previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Kulti election result on Kulti is located in Paschim Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Kulti constituency seat is Ujjal Chatterjee. 2021 Kulti Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.