LIVE Kumargram Election Result 2021, Alipurduar District – Kumargram Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Kumargram election result 2021, Alipurduar district on Kumargram previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Kumargram election result on Kumargram is located in Alipurduar district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Kumargram constituency seat is James Kujur. 2021 Kumargram Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.