LIVE Kunnam Election Result 2021, Perambalur District – Kunnam Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Kunnam election result 2021, Perambalur district on Kunnam previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Kunnam election result on Kunnam is located in Perambalur district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Kunnam constituency seat is Chinnathambi R M. 2021 Kunnam Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.