LIVE Kunnamangalam Election Result 2021, Kozhikode District – Kunnamangalam Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Kunnamangalam election result 2021, Kozhikode district on Kunnamangalam previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Kunnamangalam election result on Kunnamangalam is located in Kozhikode district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IND, the MLA of the Kunnamangalam constituency seat is P.T.A. Rahim. 2021 Kunnamangalam Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.