LIVE Kurseong Election Result 2021, Darjeeling District – Kurseong Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Kurseong election result 2021, Darjeeling district on Kurseong previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Kurseong election result on Kurseong is located in Darjeeling district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is GJM, the MLA of the Kurseong constituency seat is Rohit Sharma. 2021 Kurseong Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.