LIVE Kuttiady Election Result 2021, Kozhikode District – Kuttiady Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Kuttiady election result 2021, Kozhikode district on Kuttiady previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Kuttiady election result on Kuttiady is located in Kozhikode district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IUML, the MLA of the Kuttiady constituency seat is Parakkal Abdulla. 2021 Kuttiady Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.