LIVE Lahowal Election Result 2021, Dibrugarh District – Lahowal Vidhan Sabha Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Assam

Live Lahowal election result 2021, Dibrugarh district on Lahowal previous assembly election results (2016) of Assam.

Get Lahowal election result on Lahowal is located in Dibrugarh district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Lahowal constituency seat is Rituparna Baruah. 2021 Lahowal vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.