LIVE Lakhimpur Election Result 2021, Lakhimpur District – Lakhimpur Vidhan Sabha Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Assam

Live Lakhimpur election result 2021, Lakhimpur district on Lakhimpur previous assembly election results (2016) of Assam.

Get Lakhimpur election result on Lakhimpur is located in Lakhimpur district, Assam. The current ruling party is AGP, the MLA of the Lakhimpur constituency seat is Utpal Dutta. 2021 Lakhimpur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.