LIVE Lalgola Election Result 2021, Murshidabad District – Lalgola Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Lalgola election result 2021, Murshidabad district on Lalgola previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Lalgola election result on Lalgola is located in Murshidabad district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Lalgola constituency seat is Abu Hena. 2021 Lalgola Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.