LIVE Lalgudi Election Result 2021, Tiruchirappalli District – Lalgudi Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Lalgudi election result 2021, Tiruchirappalli district on Lalgudi previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Lalgudi election result on Lalgudi is located in Tiruchirappalli district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Lalgudi constituency seat is Vetrivel.S. 2021 Lalgudi Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.