LIVE Lawspet Election Result 2021, Puducherry District – Lawspet Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Puducherry

Live Lawspet election result 2021, Puducherry district on Lawspet previous assembly election results (2016) of Puducherry.

Get Lawspet election result on Lawspet is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Lawspet constituency seat is V.P. Sivakolundhu. 2021 Lawspet Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.