LIVE Madarihat Election Result 2021, Alipurduar District – Madarihat Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Madarihat election result 2021, Alipurduar district on Madarihat previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Madarihat election result on Madarihat is located in Alipurduar district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Madarihat constituency seat is Manoj Tigga. 2021 Madarihat Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.