LIVE Madavaram Election Result 2021, Chennai District – Madavaram Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Madavaram election result 2021, Chennai district on Madavaram previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Madavaram election result on Madavaram is located in Chennai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Madavaram constituency seat is Palaniswami. K. 2021 Madavaram Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.