LIVE Madhyamgram Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District – Madhyamgram Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Madhyamgram election result 2021, North 24 Parganas district on Madhyamgram previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Madhyamgram election result on Madhyamgram is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Madhyamgram constituency seat is Rathin Ghosh. 2021 Madhyamgram Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.