LIVE Madurai East Election Result 2021, Madurai District – Madurai East Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Madurai East election result 2021, Madurai district on Madurai East previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Madurai East election result on Madurai East is located in Madurai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Madurai East constituency seat is Venkatachalam.G. 2021 Madurai East Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.