LIVE Maduranthakam Election Result 2021, Chengalpattu District – Maduranthakam Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Maduranthakam election result 2021, Chengalpattu district on Maduranthakam previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Maduranthakam election result on Maduranthakam is located in Chengalpattu district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Maduranthakam constituency seat is Saroja V. Dr. 2021 Maduranthakam Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.