LIVE Maduravoyal Election Result 2021, Chennai District – Maduravoyal Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Maduravoyal election result 2021, Chennai district on Maduravoyal previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Maduravoyal election result on Maduravoyal is located in Chennai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Maduravoyal constituency seat is Chandrasekaran C. 2021 Maduravoyal Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.