LIVE Malampuzha Election Result 2021, Palakkad District – Malampuzha Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Malampuzha election result 2021, Palakkad district on Malampuzha previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Malampuzha election result on Malampuzha is located in Palakkad district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Malampuzha constituency seat is V S Achuthanandan. 2021 Malampuzha Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.