LIVE Malappuram Election Result 2021, Malappuram District – Malappuram Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Malappuram election result 2021, Malappuram district on Malappuram previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Malappuram election result on Malappuram is located in Malappuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IUML, the MLA of the Malappuram constituency seat is P Ubaidulla. 2021 Malappuram Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.