LIVE Malatipur Election Result 2021, Maldah District – Malatipur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Malatipur election result 2021, Maldah district on Malatipur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Malatipur election result on Malatipur is located in Maldah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Malatipur constituency seat is Alberuni Zulkarnain. 2021 Malatipur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.