LIVE Manalur Election Result 2021, Thrissur District – Manalur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Manalur election result 2021, Thrissur district on Manalur previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Manalur election result on Manalur is located in Thrissur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Manalur constituency seat is Murali Perunelly. 2021 Manalur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.