LIVE Manamadurai Election Result 2021, Sivaganga District – Manamadurai Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Manamadurai election result 2021, Sivaganga district on Manamadurai previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Manamadurai election result on Manamadurai is located in Sivaganga district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Manamadurai constituency seat is Saraswathi Pon. 2021 Manamadurai Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.