LIVE Mananthavady Election Result 2021, Wayanad District – Mananthavady Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Mananthavady election result 2021, Wayanad district on Mananthavady previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Mananthavady election result on Mananthavady is located in Wayanad district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Mananthavady constituency seat is O R Kelu. 2021 Mananthavady Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.