LIVE Manavely Election Result 2021, Puducherry District – Manavely Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Puducherry

Live Manavely election result 2021, Puducherry district on Manavely previous assembly election results (2016) of Puducherry.

Get Manavely election result on Manavely is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Manavely constituency seat is R.K.R. Anantharaman. 2021 Manavely Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.