LIVE Mangalam Election Result 2021, Puducherry District – Mangalam Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Puducherry

Live Mangalam election result 2021, Puducherry district on Mangalam previous assembly election results (2016) of Puducherry.

Get Mangalam election result on Mangalam is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is AINRC, the MLA of the Mangalam constituency seat is S.V. Sugumaran. 2021 Mangalam Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.