LIVE Mangalkot Election Result 2021, Purba Bardhaman District – Mangalkot Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Mangalkot election result 2021, Purba Bardhaman district on Mangalkot previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Mangalkot election result on Mangalkot is located in Purba Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Mangalkot constituency seat is Chowdhury Siddiqullah. 2021 Mangalkot Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.